Upcoming Events

Navarathri /Dassara

10-05-2021 to 10-13-2021 

6.00  pm : Durga/Mahalakshmi Abishekam (Sponsorship $32)

6.30 PM : Srichakra pooj a and Lalitha sahashranama kumkuma archana 

 

10-14-2021 Thursday)

6.30 pm : Pradhama vidhyarambam/Aksharabyasam (Sponsorship $51)

            

HANUMAN ABHISHEKAM 

10-02-2021 Saturday

9.00 am

Hanuman abhishekam

 

Abhishekam  $75

Vadamala  $108

Annadanam  $101

 

VENKATESWRA ABHISHEKAM

10-09-2021 Saturday

9:00am

Venkateswara Abhishekam

 

Abhishekam $ 75

Annadanam $101

MAHALAKSHMI ABHISHEKAM

10-08-2021 Friday

6:30pm

Mahalakshmi Abhishekam

 

Abhishekam $ 51

Pradosham

10-03-2021 Sunday 

10-17-2021 Sunday

6:30pm

Shiva Abhishekam

 

Abhishekam Sponsor: $51

                                      ArchanaSponsor: $16

BABA ABHISHEKAM

       10-21-2021 Thursday   

6:30pm

    BABA ABHISHEKA   

7:30pm

   DHOOP ARATHI

Sankatahara Chathurthi

        10-23-2021 Saturday 

       6:30 pm

Vinayaka Abhishekam

 

Abhishekam Sponsor: $51
Flower Sponsor: $21
Archana Sponsor: $16

 

Maasa Skanda Shashti

10-10-2021  Sunday

 6:30pm 

Subrahmanya Abhishekam

 

Abhishekam Sponsor: $51

 Archana Sponsor: $16

Donation Link: Donation

 

 

Satyanarayana Vratam

        10-19-2021 Tuesday 

 6:30pm

Satyanarayana Vratam

 

Sponsorship: $51

Donation Link: Donation

Navagraha Abhishekam

10-16-2021 Saturday

10-23-2021 Saturday

 

11:30am shani thila abhishekam 

navagraha abhishekam

Sponsorship:

Abhishekam: $32 , Archana: $16

Hanuman Chalisa Parayanam

(11 Times)

7:00pmEvery Tuesday8:00pm

ARATHI & PRASADAM

 

Baba Dhoop Arathi

Every Thursday 7:30pm

           

Print Print | Sitemap
© Jaya Hanuman Temple & Cultural Center

Call

E-mail