Temple Board of Directors

Sriram Srinivasan, President   Email: Sriram@jayahanumantemple.org

 

Sridhar Venkatraman, Chairman Email: Sridhar@jayahanumantemple.org

 

Balachandran Kodungudi,  Vice President

Email: balachandran@jayahanumantemple.org

 

Ramakrishnan Venkatachalam,  Secretary 

Email: Ramakrishnan@jayahanumantemple.org

 

Surya Subbiah,  Treasurer   Email: surya@jayahanumantemple.org

 

Lakshminarayanan Kannan,  Religious Advisor

Email: lakshminarayanan@jayahanumantemple.org

 

Ravishankar Gollapudi,  Director

Email: ravishankar@jayahanumantemple.org

 

Krishnan Rangarajan,  Director

Email: krishnan@jayahanumantemple.org

 

 

Print Print | Sitemap
© Jaya Hanuman Temple & Cultural Center

Call

E-mail