TEMPLE BOARD OF DIRECTORS

President 

Sriram Srinivasan,   

Email: Sriram@jayahanumantemple.org

 

Chairman

Sridhar Venkatraman, 

Email: Sridhar@jayahanumantemple.org

 

Vice President

Balachandran Kodungudi,  

Email: balachandran@jayahanumantemple.org

 

Secretary 

Ramakrishnan Venkatachalam,  

Email: Ramakrishnan@jayahanumantemple.org

 

Treasurer

Surya Subbiah, 

Email: surya@jayahanumantemple.org

 

Religious Advisor

Lakshminarayanan Kannan,  

Email: lakshminarayanan@jayahanumantemple.org

 

Director

Ravishankar Gollapudi,

Email: ravishankar@jayahanumantemple.org

 

Director

Krishnan Rangarajan,

Email: krishnan@jayahanumantemple.org

 

 

Print Print | Sitemap
© Jaya Hanuman Temple & Cultural Center

Call

E-mail